Ons team

Directie

Stefan

Stefan

Zaakvoerder

stefan@lad.be

Rita

Rita

Zaakvoerster

rita@lad.be

Werfleiders

Gert

Gert

Werfleider - Calculator

gert@lad.be

Adviseurs

Wim

Wim

IR - Dak Consult

wim@lad.be

John

John

Adviseur

john@lad.be

Jos

Jos

Adviseur

jos@lad.be

Administratie

Pascale

Pascale

Administratief bediende

pascale@lad.be