Ons team

Directie

Stefan

Stefan

Zaakvoerder

stefan@lad.be

Rita

Rita

Zaakvoerster

rita@lad.be

Werfleiders

Koen

Koen

Projectleider

koen@lad.be

TOM

TOM

Werfleider

tom@lad.be

Adviseurs

Wim

Wim

IR - Dak Consult

wim@lad.be

John

John

Adviseur

john@lad.be

Administratie

Marijke

Marijke

Administratie - Boekhouding

marijke@lad.be